Company details

Imlitex, UAB

Registration adress: Europos ave. 124, LT-46351 Kaunas, Lithuania
Head office: Karaliaus Mindaugo ave. 37, LT44307 Kaunas, Lithuania
Company code: 134004743
VAT identification code: LT340047413
Chief Executive Officer: Arūnas Jonas Plančiūnas
Bank Account: a/s LT39 7300 0100 0226 9930
Bank: „Swedbank“ AB, code 7300, SWIFT code HABALT22
T. + 370 37 322047
info@imlitex.com

Head of Food Business Group
Mindaugas Bakanas
T. +370 685 77911
mindaugas.bakanas@imlitex.com

Contact

I have read and I agree to the Imlitex UAB privacy policy .

Technological additives for the dairy industry

Product Manager - Audrone Armaliene
+370 655 34244
audrone.armaliene@imlitex.com

Salt

Product Manager - Eivydas Janusonis
+370 686 47885
eivydas.janusonis@imlitex.com

Raw materials and additives for the food industry

Chief Product Manager - Ruta Saudargaite
+370 650 95908
ruta.saudargaite@imlitex.com

Mushrooms and berries

Head of Food Business Group - Mindaugas Bakanas
+370 685 77911
mindaugas.bakanas@imlitex.com

Technological additives for the meat industry

Product Manager - Alfreda Grazeliene
+370 685 61143
alfreda.grazeliene@imlitex.com

Flour and confectionery raw materials

Product Manager - Dangiras Kalinauskas
+370 685 70812
dangiras.kalinauskas@imlitex.com

Sales manager

Sales manager - Gediminas Vizmantas
+370 655 34199
gediminas.vizmanas@imlitex.com

Polish region

Chief Regional Manager - Gabriel Laczkowski
+48 606 214165
gabriel.laczkowski@imlitex.pl

Latvian region

Regional Manager - Olga Kamforina-Ozoliņa
+371 299 02266
olga@imlitex.lv